Athletic Calendar

To Subscribe to the Athletic Calendars:

  1. Click on the RSS feed icon located at top right of calendar.
  2. Click on the ICAL button to select team and calendar options.

The first option "All Public team calendars on this page' will subscribe to ALL middle school and upper school teams.

Subscribe to ALL M/S teams only
Subscribe to ALL U/S teams only

Select Your Team(s)

  • Athletics Team Calendars
September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 15
MS Football vs. Harding Academy (Away)
Harding Academy
Fri, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 24
MS Boys Tennis vs. Battle Ground Academy (Away)
Battle Ground Academy
MS Girls Tennis vs. Battle Ground Academy (Away)
Battle Ground Academy
US Football vs. St. George's Independent School (Away)
St. George's Independent School
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Sat, Oct 2