Middle School Teams

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Basketball MS Boys Basketball vs. Ensworth Middle School (Away)
-
Ensworth Middle School
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Basketball MS Girls Basketball vs. Poplar Grove School (Away)
-
Poplar Grove School
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Basketball MS Boys Basketball vs. Brentwood Academy (Away)
Poplar Grove Middle School
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3