Upper School Teams

To Subscribe to the U/S Athletic Calendar:

  1. Click on the RSS feed icon located at top right of calendar.
  2. Click on the ICAL button to select team and calendar options.

The first option "All Public team calendars on this page' will subscribe to ALL upper school teams.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Hockey US Boys Hockey vs. Page High School (Away)
Centennial Sportsplex
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3