Upper School Teams

To Subscribe to the U/S Athletic Calendar:

  1. Click on the RSS feed icon located at top right of calendar.
  2. Click on the ICAL button to select team and calendar options.

The first option "All Public team calendars on this page' will subscribe to ALL upper school teams.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Hockey US Boys Hockey vs. Blackman High School (Away)
Centennial Sportsplex
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
US Boys Wrestling - West Region Individual Tournament (Away)
Christian Brothers High School
Basketball US Girls Basketball vs. Battle Ground Academy (Away)
Christ Presbyterian Academy
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Hockey US Boys Hockey vs. Centennial High School (Away)
Centennial Sportsplex
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
US Boys Wrestling - State Individual Tournament (Away)
Williamson Co. AG Expo Park
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Soccer US Boys Soccer - JV vs. Page High School (Home)
Franklin Road Academy
Soccer US Boys Soccer vs. Page High School (Home)
Franklin Road Academy
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Soccer US Boys Soccer - JV vs. University School of Nashville (Away)
University School of Nashville
Soccer US Boys Soccer vs. University School of Nashville (Away)
University School of Nashville
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2