Upper School Teams

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Basketball US Boys Basketball vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy (Away)
Middle Tennessee Christian School
US Girls Cheerleading Basketball - District Semi-Finals (Away)
Middle Tennessee Christian School
US Boys Wrestling - TSSAA West Regional (Away)
Christian Brothers High School
Basketball US Girls Basketball vs. Battle Ground Academy (Away)
Middle Tennessee Christian School
Sat, Feb 10
Basketball US Boys Basketball vs. Battle Ground Academy (Away)
Middle Tennessee Christian School
Basketball US Girls Basketball vs. Providence Christian Academy (Away)
Middle Tennessee Christian School
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2