Calendar

Select Your Calendar(s)

  • Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Cubbies to Lockers (Students)
-
Middle School
Thu, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
All Pro Dad Breakfast
Weicker Center Dining Hall
Thu, Nov 19
US Fall Musical Opening Night
MS Entrance
Sat, Nov 21
US Winter Sports Photos
US Gym
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Book Fair
https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bookfairs/cptoolkit/homepage.do?method=homepage&url=franklinroadacademy
Tue, Nov 24
Book Fair
https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bookfairs/cptoolkit/homepage.do?method=homepage&url=franklinroadacademy
Wed, Nov 25
Book Fair
https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bookfairs/cptoolkit/homepage.do?method=homepage&url=franklinroadacademy
Thu, Nov 26
Book Fair
https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bookfairs/cptoolkit/homepage.do?method=homepage&url=franklinroadacademy
Fri, Nov 27
Book Fair
https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bookfairs/cptoolkit/homepage.do?method=homepage&url=franklinroadacademy
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Book Fair
https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bookfairs/cptoolkit/homepage.do?method=homepage&url=franklinroadacademy
Tue, Dec 1
Book Fair
https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bookfairs/cptoolkit/homepage.do?method=homepage&url=franklinroadacademy
Wed, Dec 2
Book Fair
https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bookfairs/cptoolkit/homepage.do?method=homepage&url=franklinroadacademy
Thu, Dec 3
Book Fair
https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bookfairs/cptoolkit/homepage.do?method=homepage&url=franklinroadacademy
Fri, Dec 4
Book Fair
https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bookfairs/cptoolkit/homepage.do?method=homepage&url=franklinroadacademy
Sat, Dec 5
Cocoa & Carols
MS Theater


https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bookfairs/cptoolkit/homepage.do?method=homepage&url=franklinroadacademy