FRA News Details

Congratulations to Our New National Honor Society Inductees

The National Honor Society (NHS) was founded 1921 to recognize students who embody the ideals of scholarship, character, leadership, and service. Every year, FRA invites sophomores, juniors, and seniors who meet the academic and service requirements to apply. Following the application and review process students are selected for membership. New members are charged with a responsibility to continue to demonstrate scholarship, leadership, character, and service. This year we inducted a talented group of 29 students. 

We would like to congratulate Benjamin Dernbach, Charlotte Bradshaw, Lexi Cole, Payton Culp, Sam Buck, Reilly Robinson, Benjamin Bradshaw, Stephen Cartiglia, Matthew Hurd, Noah Pinkston, Lily Grace Bradshaw, Trip McDowell, Peter Nau, Bailey Bonde, Abby Ditto, Kathleen Pritchartt, Emmy Sizemore, Anne Hanna, Leland Solesby, Taylor Robinson, Anne Goldthorpe, Aidan Shaw, Ally Garner, Charlotte Gunnels, Kieran McCourt, Campbell Blake, Lauren McGinness, Ally Sapire, and Millie Smith for being inducted into the National Honor Society.