Meet our Strategic Vision Committee

More than a year ago, our strategic vision steering committee—along with trustees, faculty, staff, parents, and students—began the process of creating the new five-year strategic plan for our school community. Together, they thoughtfully developed a vision that will further distinguish the remarkable educational experience FRA provides for our students. 

Thank you to our steering committee members:

Eddie Alexander
Jessica Bracken Boyd ’00
Rafael Calderon
Laura Campbell
Sean Casey
Matthew Denmark
John Larkin
Andrew Scarlett ’97
Clif Tant ’94
Rick West